طاولة العمليات

2022 أفضل 5 مصنعي طاولات التشغيل في الولايات المتحدة

الشركات المصنعة لطاولات التشغيل الحالية تنافسية للغاية. من أجل تقديم أفضل المنتجات والخدمات ، تتسابق العديد من الشركات إلى المرتبة الأولى في هذا الترتيب - ولكن لن تتمكن جميعها من البقاء على قيد الحياة! تعرف على أفضل خمس شركات مصنعة للطاولات في الولايات المتحدة ، وكيف تقود منتجاتهم الطريق.

طاولة العمليات

ما هو جدول العمليات؟

طاولة العمليات هي جهاز طبي يستخدم لتقديم الدعم للجسم أثناء الإجراءات الطبية. كان يستخدم تقليديًا لدعم العمود الفقري أثناء الجراحة ، ولكنه يستخدم الآن أيضًا لدعم أجزاء أخرى من الجسم.

هناك عدة أنواع مختلفة من جداول التشغيل المتوفرة في السوق. بعضها فردي ، مما يعني أنه يمكن تصنيعها لتناسب الاحتياجات الفريدة لكل مريض. البعض الآخر موحد ، مما يعني أنها مصممة لتناسب نوعًا معينًا من العمليات.

TOP1 ، شركة Shandong Expert Medical Equipment Co.

  • شركة Shandong Expert Medical Equipment Co.
  • مع فريق R&D محترف قوي وخط إنتاج مجهز جيدًا ومرافق اختبار ، فقد أصبح وحدة الصياغة الرئيسية للمعايير الوطنية والصناعية. تشمل المنتجات الرئيسية: مصباح التشغيل الجراحي LED / الهالوجين ، طاولة العمليات ، القلادة الطبية ، وحدة العناية المركزة بالمستشفى وسرير التمريض ، وسلسلة المنتجات الطبية الأخرى ، ومئات الأصناف والمواصفات.
  • من خلال أكثر من 15 عامًا من التطوير ، حققنا نظام معالجة إنتاج متخصصًا وموحدًا وواسع النطاق وحصلت المنتجات على شهادة نظام الجودة ISO9001 / ISO13485 / CE / FDA القياسية الدولية.

TOP2 、 بديهية طبية

Intuitive Medical هي شركة رائدة أخرى في تصنيع الأجهزة الطبية. طاولات التشغيل الخاصة بهم جيدة الصنع وتتميز بمجموعة متنوعة من الميزات التي تجعلها مثالية للاستخدام في المستشفيات أو العيادات. تشتمل هذه الميزات على مساند للذراعين قابلة لضبط الارتفاع ودوران 360 درجة ومواضع سرير قابلة للتعديل. تأتي الطاولات الطبية البديهية أيضًا مع عدد من ميزات الأمان ، مثل مستشعرات السقوط وأنظمة الإغلاق التلقائي.

TOP3 、 جراحة الصدر (TS) إنكوربوريتد

جراحة الصدر (TS) Incorporated هي واحدة من الشركات المصنعة الرائدة لجداول العمليات في الولايات المتحدة. لديهم مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات المتاحة ، بما في ذلك الموديلات القياسية والراقية. تتميز نماذجها القياسية بأسعار معقولة وسهلة الاستخدام ، بينما توفر طرازاتها المتطورة قدرات وأداءً متزايدًا.

تتمثل إحدى الفوائد الرئيسية لاستخدام طاولة العمليات المدمجة في جراحة الصدر (TS) في أنها مستقرة وموثوقة. وهذا يعني أنه يمكن استخدامه لإجراء العمليات الجراحية المختلفة بكل سهولة.

TOP4 、 EZ Curtain® Pura-Flex

شركة مشهورة بتصنيع المعدات الطبية ، تمتلك EZ Curtain العديد من الطاولات التي تتميز بتصميم مبتكر للمرضى. يمكن استخدام هذه الطاولات لكل من المرضى البالغين والأطفال ، كما أن أذرعهم مبطنة لمزيد من الراحة. لديهم أيضًا أنظمة إغلاق أوتوماتيكية للذراع وأجهزة استشعار للسلامة مثل "مستشعر السقوط" الذي يثبت ذراعي المريض تلقائيًا في مكانهما في حالة سقوطهما على الأرض أثناء العلاج.

TOP5 、 فيشر وبايكل للرعاية الصحية

تعتبر Fisher & Paykel Healthcare شركة رائدة أخرى في تصنيع طاولات العمليات في الولايات المتحدة. يقدمون مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات عالية الجودة التي من المؤكد أنها ستلبي احتياجاتك.

منتجاتهم متينة وموثوقة ، مما يجعلها مثالية للمستشفيات والمرافق الطبية المزدحمة. كما أن طاولات العمليات الخاصة بهم سهلة الاستخدام ، مما يجعلها المفضلة لدى الأطباء والممرضات.

اختر Shandong Expert Medical Equipment Group

EM-D1

  • طاولة التشغيل الكهربائية D1 هي منتج جديد تم تطويره عن طريق امتصاص التكنولوجيا الأكثر تقدمًا في الداخل والخارج. يعتمد الجسم الرئيسي على 304 مادة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، مما يرضي فسيولوجيا الإنسان ، وله خمس وظائف كهربائية ، حيث تكون اللوحة الخلفية كهربائية لأعلى ولأسفل ، و Trendelenburg و عكس الاتجاه ، والإمالة اليسرى واليمنى ، والرفع الكلي للطاولة الكهربائية. يحتوي هذا المنتج على جميع وظائف طاولة التشغيل المتكاملة ، ولكن لديه أيضًا وظيفة الحركة الأفقية ، ويمكن تحريك الطاولة بشكل كبير 30 سم ، واللوحة كلها مصنوعة من لوحة عالية القوة ، وهي مريحة للغاية لمراقبة الأشعة.

EM-D3I

  • طاولة التشغيل الكهروهيدروليكية D3 I عبارة عن طاولة تشغيل كهربائية بمستوى جديد من الجودة والوظيفة. من الأنسب أن يعمل الطاقم الطبي باستخدام ضوابط مزدوجة وعمليات مزدوجة. استخدام تقنية التحكم في النظام الهيدروليكي والتشغيل المستقر ومعدل الفشل المنخفض. عمر خدمة طويل يمكن التحكم في طاولة التشغيل بواسطة وحدة التحكم اليدوية ولوحة التحكم الجانبية للتحكم في الرفع ، والترجمة ، والإمالة للأمام والخلف ، والإمالة إلى اليسار واليمين ، ورفع الجزء الخلفي من طاولة العمليات.

EM-D3II

  • طاولة التشغيل الكهربائية D3 II هي طاولة تشغيل كهربائية بمستوى جديد من الجودة والوظيفة ، وهي مصممة خصيصًا بجهد أمان DC 24V ، وتحكم مزدوج ، وتشغيل مزدوج أكثر ملاءمة للعاملين الطبيين. المنتج سهل التشغيل ، براعة قوية ، تطبيق واسع ، تقنية جيدة ممتازة ، جودة وصلت إلى المستوى الدولي. تلبي تمامًا الجراحة العامة والقلب والكلى والدورة الدموية خارج الجسم والغدة الدرقية والرأس والرقبة والمرارة والصدر والمسالك البولية والمستقيم وأمراض النساء وجراحة العظام والعمود الفقري والمتطلبات الجراحية الأخرى.
تحقق من المزيد من مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بالمنتج على صفحتنا الرئيسية على YouTube
arArabic

مرحبا بكم في التشاور

Operating Table

2022 Top 5 Best Operating Table Manufacturers in US

The current operating table manufacturers are very competitive. In order to provide the best products and services, many companies are racing to the top position in this ranking – but not all of them will be able to survive! Learn about the top five table manufacturers in the US, and how their products are leading the way.

Operating Table

What is an Operating Table?

An operating table is a medical device that is used to provide support to the body during medical procedures. It was traditionally used to support the spine during surgery, but it is now also used to support other parts of the body.

There are several different types of operating tables available on the market. Some are individualized, meaning that they can be made to fit each patient’s unique needs. Others are standardized, meaning that they are made to fit a particular type of operation.

TOP1、Shandong Expert Medical Equipment Co., Ltd

  • Shandong Expert Medical Equipment Co., Ltd is a Hi-Tech enterprise and specializes in researching, developing, manufacturing and marketing OR & ICU equipment and hospital instrument for worldwide market.
  • With a strong professional R&D team and well-equipped production line and testing facilities, it has become the main drafting unit of national and industry standards. The main products include:LED/Halogen Surgical Operating Light, Operating Table, Medical Pendant, Hospital ICU & nursing bed, and other medical product series, hundreds of varieties and specifications.
  • Through over 15 years development, we have achieved specialized, standardized, and large-scale production processing system and the products has passed the international standard ISO9001/ISO13485/CE/FDA quality system certification.

TOP2、Intuitive Medical

Intuitive Medical is another leading manufacturer of medical devices. Their operating tables are well-made and feature a variety of features that make them perfect for use in hospitals or clinics. These features include height-adjustable armrests, 360-degree rotation, and adjustable bed positions. Intuitive Medical tables also come with a number of safety features, such as fall sensors and automatic closure systems.

TOP3、Thoracic Surgery (TS) Incorporated

Thoracic Surgery (TS) Incorporated is one of the leading manufacturers of operating tables in the US. They have a wide range of products available, including standard and high-end models. Their standard models are affordable and easy to use, while their high-end models offer increased capabilities and performance.

One of the main benefits of using a Thoracic Surgery (TS) Incorporated operating table is that it is stable and reliable. This means that it can be used to perform various surgical procedures with ease.

TOP4、EZ Curtain® Pura-Flex

A company that is well-known for manufacturing medical equipment, EZ Curtain has many tables that feature an innovative design for patients. These tables can be used for both adult and pediatric patients, and their arms are padded for added comfort. They also have automatic arm closure systems and safety sensors such as the “fallsensor” that automatically locks the patient’s arms into place if they fall to the ground during treatment.

TOP5、Fisher & Paykel Healthcare

Fisher & Paykel Healthcare is another leading operating table manufacturer in the United States. They offer a wide range of quality products that are sure to meet your needs.

Their products are durable and reliable, making them perfect for busy hospitals and medical facilities. Their operating tables are also easy to use, making them a favorite among doctors and nurses.

Choose Shandong Expert Medical Equipment Group

EM-D1

  • D1 electric operating table is a new product developed by absorbing more advanced technology at home and abroad. The Main body adopts 304 stainless steel material, satisfy human physiology, has five electric functions, in which the back panel is electric up and down, trendelenburg and reversed-trendelenburg, left and right tilt, and the overall lifting of the electric table. This product has all the functions of a integrated operating table, but also has a horizontal movement function, the table can be  greatly moved 30cm, and the panel are all made of high strength plate, which are very convenient for ray observation.

EM-D3I

  • The D3 I electro-hydraulic operating table is an electric operating table with a new level of quality and function. It is more suitable for medical personnel to operate with dual controls and dual operations. Using hydraulic system control technology, stable operation and low failure rate. Long service life; The operating table can be controlled by the hand controller and the side control panel to control the lifting, translation, tilting forward and backward, tilting left and right, and lifting the back of the operating table.

EM-D3II

  • D3 II electric operating table is an electric operating table with a new level of quality and function, specially designed with DC 24V safety voltage, double control, double operation is more suitable for medical personnel to operate. The product is easy to operate, strong versatility, wide application, fine technology excellent, quality reached the international level. Completely meet the general surgery, heart, kidney, extracorporeal circulation, thyroid, head and neck, gallbladder and chest, urinary, rectum, gynecology, orthopedics, spine and other surgical requirements.
Check out more product videos on our YouTube homepage
en_USEnglish