عربة الإنقاذ الصينية خبير البيع بالجملة- B17

عربة الإنقاذ الصينية خبير البيع بالجملة- B17

سمات:

  1. الإطار واللوحة والطاولة كلها مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ عالي الجودة وفقًا للمعيار الوطني 304 ، وسمك الأنبوب الدائري للإطار 1.1 مم ، وسمك الطاولة 1.0 مم ؛
  2. الإنتاج الكلي رائع ، ودرزة اللحام ناعمة ، ولا توجد نتوءات ، وأسلات ، وما إلى ذلك في الداخل والخارج. تحتوي البراغي وقضبان التوجيه والمكونات الأخرى على تدابير حماية للسلامة لمنع الخدوش العرضية على جسم الإنسان والتسبب في انتقال العدوى.
  3. الجزء السفلي الأيسر عبارة عن باب واحد مع قفل لتخزين العناصر ، والجزء العلوي الأيمن عبارة عن درج ، وأعلى الدرج مصنوع من لوح رسم من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بسماكة 1.0 مم ، وشريحة الدرج عبارة عن شريحة كتم الصوت ذات قسمين ، والجزء السفلي مجهز بدلو أوساخ من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ قابل للدوران.
  4. العجلات مصنوعة من عجلات دوارة عالية الجودة من تايوان Shi Ke Rui مقاس 4 بوصات مع فرامل قطرية. يمكن أن تمنع محامل التشحيم الذاتي المدمجة عالية المقاومة للاهتراء ، وجسم العجلة المقاوم للاهتراء عالي الجودة ، بشكل فعال الشعر والأجسام الغريبة الأخرى من التشابك ، والتشغيل المرن ، والاستخدام طويل الأمد دون ضوضاء ، وعدم الصدأ ، والاستقرار الجيد.
  5. لا يتراكم الغبار بالجسم ، ولا يصدأ ، ومقاوم للأدوية الطبية والتآكل الحمضي والقلوي ، وسهل التنظيف والتطهير. لن ينهار سطح العمل بعد الاستخدام طويل الأمد.

وصف

المراجعات

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “China Rescue Cart Wholesale Expert-B17”

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

arArabic

أرسل استفسارك الآن

املأ بياناتك وسنعاود الاتصال بك في أسرع وقت.

China Rescue Cart Wholesale Expert-B17

China Rescue Cart Wholesale Expert-B17

Features:

  1. The frame, plate and table are all made of high-quality stainless steel of national standard 304, the thickness of the frame round tube is 1.1mm, and the thickness of the table is 1.0mm;
  2. The overall production is exquisite, the welding seam is smooth, and there are no burrs, barbs, etc. inside and outside. The screws, guide rails and other components have safety protection measures to prevent accidental scratches on the human body and cause cross-infection.
  3. The bottom left is a single door with a lock to store items, the upper right is a drawer, the top of the drawer is made of 1.0mm thick stainless steel 304 wire drawing board, the drawer slide is a double-section mute slide, and the bottom is equipped with a rotatable stainless steel dirt bucket .
  4. The casters are made of Taiwan Shi Ke Rui 4-inch high-quality mute swivel wheels with diagonal brakes. Built-in high wear-resistant self-lubricating bearings, high-quality wear-resistant wheel body, can effectively prevent hair and other foreign objects from entanglement, flexible operation, long-term use without noise, no rust, and good stability.
  5. The body does not accumulate dust, does not rust, is resistant to medical drugs and acid and alkali corrosion, and is easy to clean and disinfect. The countertop will not collapse after long-term use.
Category

Description

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “China Rescue Cart Wholesale Expert-B17”

Your email address will not be published.

en_USEnglish

Send inquiry now

Fill in your details and we’ll get back to you in no time.