مزود حلول المعدات الطبية الرائد

شركة Shandong Expert Medical Equipment Co. مع فريق R & D محترف قوي وخط إنتاج مجهز جيدًا ومرافق اختبار ، فقد أصبح وحدة الصياغة الرئيسية للمعايير الوطنية والصناعية. تشمل المنتجات الرئيسية: مصباح التشغيل الجراحي LED / هالوجين ، طاولة العمليات ، القلادة الطبية ، وحدة العناية المركزة بالمستشفى وسرير التمريض ، وسلسلة المنتجات الطبية الأخرى ، ومئات الأصناف والمواصفات. من خلال أكثر من 15 عامًا من التطوير ، حققنا نظام معالجة إنتاج متخصصًا وموحدًا وواسع النطاق وحصلت المنتجات على شهادة نظام الجودة ISO9001 / ISO13485 / CE / FDA القياسية الدولية.

الارض

رؤيتنا

سنكون مورد المعدات الطبية "الخيار الأول" لجميع عملائنا ، حيث نقدم منتجات مثالية ومبتكرة وعالية القيمة بالإضافة إلى خدمة من الدرجة الأولى في معالجة ما قبل البيع وما بعد البيع. تتمثل رؤيتنا في بناء شركات معدات طبية دولية محترمة ، بمفهوم سوق دولي قوي وقدرة تصميم ممتازة ، من أجل جعلنا جديرين باسم علامتنا التجارية: "Expert Medical".

مهمتنا

نحن شركة تكنولوجيا طبية دولية ، نركز على دعم الطاقم الطبي ومهندسي الرعاية الصحية والموزعين لتقديم علاج أفضل للمرضى وخدمة رعاية صحية. نقوم بتصميم وتصنيع المعدات الطبية الحرجة لغرف العمليات الجراحية وعلاج المستشفيات والتعافي ومناطق الرعاية الحرجة للخدمات الطبية البشرية. نحن ملتزمون بالتعاون مع عملائنا معًا لتقديم منتجات وخدمات عالية الجودة لتنمية صحة الإنسان.

قيمنا

نحن مؤسسة أخلاقية ونهدف إلى أن نكون شريكًا موثوقًا به لجميع عملائنا. نحن نقدر مفهوم الصين التقليدي للنزاهة والابتكار والتعاون. نقدم مقترحات حلول واضحة ومتكاملة لعملائنا ، لنكون أقوى شراكات مع الموردين والعملاء. سوف يقوم الخبراء الطبيون دائمًا بما نعد به وما نعد به.

ما الذي يجعلنا مختلفين؟

جودة التصنيع

تحدد خبرة الشركة جودة المنتج ، وتتخصص شركة Expert Medical في إنتاج منتجات معدات طبية عالية الجودة ، تم تصميم كل منها بعناية وتطويرها بواسطة فريقها المحترف.

مصنع الرصاص للمعدات الطبية

يختلف تأسيس مصنع الخبراء عن مصانع المعدات الطبية الأخرى ، فالقصة وراء مصنعنا تستحق القراءة وستكون مصدر إلهام لك تمامًا.

الرؤية الحديثة للتنمية الخضراء

تقدم Expert Medical مجموعة كاملة من خدمات المعدات الطبية والدعم الفني المتقدم لتحسين كفاءة التكلفة والاستعداد للتقنيات الناشئة والحلول العملية لتقليل انبعاثات الكربون في صناعة الرعاية الصحية.

المسؤولية الاجتماعية للشركات

التنمية المستدامة والابتكار هو قيمتنا الأساسية ومنظور التنمية. بناءً على ذلك ، نتوقع إقامة علاقة تعاون ودية طويلة الأمد مع عملائنا وشركائنا.

هل تحتاج إلى قائمة أسعارنا التي لا تقبل المنافسة؟

نحن ملتزمون بتوفير نموذج مبيعات شامل للعملاء ؛ نحن نولي اهتمامًا أكثر أهمية بإرضاء عملائنا.

arArabic

The Lead Medical Equipment Solution Provider

Shandong Expert Medical Equipment Co., Ltd is a Hi-Tech enterprise and specializes in researching, developing, manufacturing and marketing OR & ICU equipment and hospital instrument for worldwide market. With a strong professional R&D team and well-equipped production line and testing facilities, it has become the main drafting unit of national and industry standards. The main products include:LED/Halogen Surgical Operating Light, Operating Table, Medical Pendant, Hospital ICU & nursing bed, and other medical product series, hundreds of varieties and specifications. Through over 15 years development, we have achieved specialized, standardized, and large-scale production processing system and the products has passed the international standard ISO9001/ISO13485/CE/FDA quality system certification.

earth

Our Vision

We will be the "first choice" medical equipment supplier for all of our customers, providing ideal, innovative and high-value products as well as first-class service in pre-sales and after-sales processing. Our vision is to build a respected international medical equipment enterprises, with strong international market concept and excellent design capacity, in order to make us worthy of our brand name: "Expert Medical".

Our Mission

We are an international medical technology company, focused on supporting medical staff, healthcare engineers and distributors to provide better patient treatment and healthcare service. We design and manufacture critical medical equipments for surgical operating rooms, hospital treatment & recovery and critical care areas for human medical services. We are committed to cooperate with our customers together to provide quality products and services for human health development.

Our Values

We are an ethical enterprise and aim to be a trusted partner for all of our customers. We value China traditional concept of integrity, innovation and cooperation. We deliver clear and integrated solutions proposals to our customers, to be the most powerful partnerships with suppliers and customers. Expert Medical will always do what we promise and proper thing.

What Makes Us Different?

Quality Manufacturing

The company’s expertise determines the product quality,Expert Medical specializes in producing high-quality medical equipment products, each of which is carefully designed and developed by its professional team.

Lead Medical Equimpment Factory

The foundation of Expert factory is different from other medical equipment factories.The story behind our factory is worth reading and will quite inspiring for you.

Modern Vision Of Green Development

Expert Medical provide a complete range of medical equipment services and advanced technical support to improve cost efficiency, prepare for emerging technologies and practical solutions to reduce the carbon emission of healthcare industry.

Corporate Social Responsibility

The sustainability development and innovation is our core value and developmental perspective. Based on this, we expect to establish Long-term friendly cooperative relationship with our customers and partners.

Do you need our unbeatable price list?

We are devoted to providing a one-stop sales model to customer; We give more important care on our customer’s satisfaction.

en_USEnglish