خبراء التصنيع الطبي ،
حيث يبدأ إرضاء 99.9%

تأسس مصنعنا على مدار 15 عامًا ، وهو عبارة عن مؤسسة تقوم بتصنيع مجموعة واسعة من المعدات الطبية بشكل احترافي. تبلغ مساحتها أكثر من 2000 متر مربع ، ولديها مجموعة كاملة من أنظمة الإنتاج من البحث والتطوير ، وشراء المواد ، والإنتاج ، والتفتيش ، وتغليف المنتجات وتصديرها.

يتم تصنيع منتجات EXPERT وفقًا لنظام صارم لمراقبة الجودة ، وكل منتج يتم إنتاجه من خلال فحص صارم للجودة يتوافق مع المعايير الدولية وقد حصل على شهادات مختلفة.

جميع عمالنا المهرة وذوي الخبرة ونظام مراقبة الجودة الصارم وفريق الإدارة الممتاز وفريق العمل والعين الشديد لسوق المعدات الطبية لضمان تلبية منتجاتنا للمعايير الدولية.

إنتاج الخبراء الطبيين
الترتيب التالي الخاص بك يستحق

01…

معايير مرتفعه

يعتقد EXPERT MEDICAL أنه لا يُسمح بأي منتجات رديئة في المجال الطبي. لذلك ، قمنا بتطبيق معايير عالية للغاية لجميع منتجاتنا. قبل أن تدخل منتجاتنا إلى السوق ، سنواصل اختبار وفحص المنتجات. بهذه الطريقة فقط يمكننا أن نجرؤ على القول إننا معيار الصناعة. اتصل بنا لمعرفة المزيد.

55470aff15735464d0ee9cd41250b18

02…

مراقبة الجودة خطوة بخطوة

تم تصميم جميع المعدات الطبية الخاصة بـ EXPERT لتوفير الكمال المطلق ، ولكن ليس دائمًا مثاليًا ، لأن كل منتج يتضمن روابط إنتاج متعددة. من أجل ضمان أن المنتجات التي يتلقاها عملاؤنا مثالية ، نستخدم نظام مراقبة الجودة الصارم لفحص المنتجات بدقة. نحن نتحكم بشكل صارم في كل جانب من جوانب المنتج.

03…

عالمي

لقد حصلت منتجاتنا على شهادة نظام الجودة ISO9001 / ISO13485 / CE القياسية الدولية. تلتزم EXPERT بتوفير حلول شاملة للمعدات الطبية ، وجودة المنتج هي جوهرنا الأبدي. نحن إحدى الشركات المصنعة الرائدة للمعدات الطبية عالية التقنية ، يمكنك العثور عليها في العمليات الجراحية والعيادات والمستشفيات في جميع أنحاء العالم. 

تفاصيل سلسلة التوريد

لا يقوم فريق الخبراء بتعيين موك ، لذلك بغض النظر عن حجم عملك ، يمكن أن يكون EXPERT مزود حلول سلسلة التوريد. يمكن لفريقنا المتخصص مساعدتك في بناء فهم لمعايير السوق. نحن ندرك أن المنتجات الأقل جودة في السوق يمكن أن تكون قاتلة لعملك.

سلسلة التوريد الخاصة بنا مناسبة جدًا لتسليم المنتجات في الوقت المناسب ضمن نطاق ميسور التكلفة. سنوفر لك دائمًا أكثر احتياجات المنتجات شيوعًا. لدينا مصنع محترف للإنتاج في أي وقت ، ولدينا أيضًا مستودع كبير يمكنه تخزين المنتجات حسب الحاجة ، ومستعدون لشحن المنتجات في المخزون في أي وقت.

أسعار أقل مع سلسلة إمداد كاملة!


تقدم EXPERT MEDICAL مجموعة واسعة من المعدات الطبية ، ومنتجاتنا بما في ذلك مصباح الجراحة LED ، وطاولة العمليات ، والقلادة الطبية ، وسرير المستشفى ، والعربة الطبية ، والمستهلكات الطبية ، وأدوات تقويم العظام ، والضمادات الجراحية وما إلى ذلك. نحن لا نقدم فقط هذه المعدات بأسعار معقولة. ، ولكنها تسعى جاهدة أيضًا لتكون الحل الوحيد لسلسلة التوريد لديك. نحن نقدم الحلول في متناول اليد. أسعار الجملة منخفضة حصريًا وذات نوعية جيدة. يبدو جيدا جدا ليكون صحيحا؟ اعمل معنا لتكتشف المزيد بنفسك.

وقفة واحدة حل


سواء كنت خارج الاعتبارات الجمالية أو الوظيفية ، فإننا نتفهم تمامًا أن لديك مجموعة متنوعة من الاحتياجات المخصصة. نحن نتفهم هذه الاحتياجات ونوفر لك حلاً شاملاً لتلبية جميع احتياجاتك.

أو قد تحتاج إلى ملحقات معينة للمنتج لتكملة أو استكمال وظائف مجموعة الأجهزة الطبية. لا توفر شركة EXPERT MEDICAL هذه المنتجات عالية الجودة من الدرجة الأولى فحسب ، بل توفرها أيضًا بتكاليف نقل منخفضة. نحن نقدم حلولًا لجميع المشكلات ذات الصلة المتعلقة بمنتجات الأجهزة الطبية EXPERT.

البحث والتطوير


تتعاون شركة EXPERT MEDICAL مع فريق بحث وتطوير متخصص في تحليل بيانات السوق. بالمقارنة مع العلامات التجارية المختلفة للأجهزة الطبية في السوق ، فإننا نضمن أن المنتجات التي ننتجها هي من الدرجة الأولى. يعمل فريق البحث والتطوير مع مستخدمينا لتحديد المنتجات الأكثر شيوعًا في السوق.

يتخصص الفريق أيضًا في العثور على المنتجات التي يرتفع الطلب عليها. العمل عن كثب مع المستخدمين لفهم اقتراحاتهم واحتياجاتهم بشكل كامل. بعد ذلك ، ساعدهم في صنع هذا المنتج الجديد في السوق ، وبالتالي تحسين الكفاءة بشكل كبير.

هل تحتاج إلى قائمة أسعارنا التي لا تقبل المنافسة؟

نحن ملتزمون بتوفير نموذج مبيعات شامل للعملاء ؛ نحن نولي اهتمامًا أكثر أهمية بإرضاء عملائنا.

arArabic

EXPERT MEDICAL Manufacturing,
Where 99.9% Satisfaction Starts

Our factory has established over 15 years, is the enterprise professionally manufacturing a wide range of medical equipment. It covers an area of over 2,000 square meters, have a full set of production system from researching & developing, materials purchasing, producing, inspection, products packaging and exporting.

EXPERT’s products are manufactured according to strict quality control system, and each product produced through strict quality inspection is up to international standards and has obtained various certifications.

All our skilled & experienced workers, strict QC system, excellent management team & work team and the keen eye to the market of medical equipment  to ensure  our products meet the international standards.

The Production of EXPERT MEDICAL
Your Next Worth Ordering

01…

High Standard

EXPERT MEDICAL believes that no inferior products are allowed in the medical field. Therefore, we have implemented extremely high standards for all our products. Before our products enter the market, we will continue to test and inspect the products. Only in this way can we dare to say that we are the industry benchmark. Contact us to know more.

55470aff15735464d0ee9cd41250b18

02…

Step-by-Step QC

All of EXPERT’s medical equipment is designed to provide ultimate perfection, but not always perfect, because each product involves multiple production links. In order to ensure that the products received by our customers are perfect, we use a strict QC system to thoroughly inspect the products. We strictly control every aspect of the product.

03…

World-Class

Our products have passed the international standard ISO9001/ISO13485/CE quality system certification. EXPERT is committed to providing one-stop solutions for medical equipment, and product quality is our eternal core. We are one of the leading manufacturers of high-tech medical equipment, you can find in surgeries, clinics and hospitals throughout the world. 

Supply Chain Details

The EXPERT team does not set a MOQ, so no matter what your business scale, EXPERT can be your supply chain solution provider. Our dedicated team can help you build an understanding of market standards. We realize that inferior products in the market can be fatal to your business.

Our supply chain is very suitable for delivering products in a timely manner within an affordable range. We will always provide you with the most popular product needs. We have a professional factory for production at any time, and we also have a large warehouse, which can store products as needed, and are ready to ship products in stock at any time.

Lower Prices With Entire Supply Chain!


EXPERT MEDICAL offers a wide range of medical equipment, our products including LED surgical light, operating table, medical pendant, hospital bed, medical trolley, medical consumables, orthopedic instruments, surgical dressing etc. We do not only offer those equipments at an affordable range, but also strives to be your one-stop supply chain solution. We provide solutions at the fingertips. The wholesale pricing is exclusively low with good quality. Sounds too good to be true? Work with us to find out more by yourself.

One-Stop Solution


Whether you are out of aesthetic or functional considerations, we quite understand that you have a variety of customized needs. We understand such needs and provide you with a one-stop solution to meet all your needs.

Or, you may need certain product accessories to supplement or complete the functions of the medical device kit. EXPERT MEDICAL not only provides these first-class quality products, but also delivers them at low transportation costs. We provide solutions for all related issues related to EXPERT medical device products.

Research and Development


EXPERT MEDICAL cooperates with a research and development team that specializes in analyzing market data. Compared with different medical device brands on the market, we ensure that the products we produce are top-notch. The R&D team works with our users to determine the most popular products on the market.

The team also specializes in finding products that are in high demand. Work closely with users to fully understand their suggestions and needs. Then, help them make this new product on the market, thereby greatly improving efficiency.

Do you need our unbeatable price list?

We are devoted to providing a one-stop sales model to customer; We give more important care on our customer’s satisfaction.

en_USEnglish