خبير ، رائد #1 في التصنيع الطبي

المسؤوليات الاجتماعية والاقتصادية والبيئية

تحافظ شركة Expert Medical Company Ltd على معايير عالية لمسؤولية الشركات وتعززها. بصفتنا شركة مصنعة وموردة للمعدات الطبية ، نعتقد أن السجل الإيجابي كصاحب عمل يتسم بالضمير ، ويتصرف بمسؤولية ونزاهة في جميع تعاملاتنا ، سيعزز سمعتنا بشكل أكبر.

نحن ندرك أن نجاح أعمالنا يعتمد على تطوير ومراجعة وتنفيذ السياسات الرئيسية التي تغطي البيئة والتوظيف واختيار الموردين. علاوة على ذلك ، نعتبر أنه من الضروري إدارة تأثيرات أعمالنا على المجموعات الرئيسية بما في ذلك الموظفين والعملاء والموردين والشركاء والمجتمع المحلي.

قم بالتمرير لعرض المسؤولية الاجتماعية لشركتنا.

مسؤولية صاحب العمل - إسعاد الموظف

كشركة تنتج المنتجات الطبية وتسلمها ، نريد أن توفر منتجات التجارة الخارجية الصحة لأكبر عدد ممكن من الأشخاص ، ونريد أن يشعر موظفونا بالراحة أثناء عملية الإنتاج. يعتقد الخبراء الطبيين أنه إذا كان موظفونا ينتجون ويعملون في مزاج سعيد ، فيمكن أن ينتقل هذا المزاج السعيد لعملائنا وفي النهاية إلى المرضى من خلال منتجاتنا.

لهذا السبب ، توفر Expert Medical لموظفيها بيئة عمل مريحة وفترات كافية ومواد إنتاج آمنة وغير ضارة. في الوقت نفسه ، ننظم أحداثًا متكررة للموظفين لجعل موظفينا يشعرون بالسعادة وفي نفس الوقت تقوية شعورهم بالانتماء والتعرف على Expert Medical. نقوم أيضًا بتدريب الموظفين لتعزيز مهارات موظفينا.

بصفتنا صاحب عمل ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر من مجرد توفير الوظائف ، ولكن نسعى بنشاط لإسعاد موظفينا وتطويرهم.

مسؤولية الإنتاج - أجهزة طبية آمنة ومتوافقة

بصفتنا شركة مصنعة للمعدات الطبية ذات الإنتاج الضخم ، فإن مهمتنا هي تصميم وتصنيع الأجهزة الطبية عالية الجودة.

خلال عملية الإنتاج ، نعمل بنشاط من أجل خلق مستقبل أفضل يتوافق مع البيئة والطبيعة. لقد قمنا دائمًا بتزويد المجتمع بمعدات طبية عالية الجودة وآمنة ومتوافقة ، وبالطبع ، لن تتوقف شركة Expert Medical عند هذا الحد. مع زيادة إحساسنا بالمسؤولية الاجتماعية ، سنواصل القيام بدورنا للمساهمة في المعدات الطبية المهنية من أجل تحسين نوعية الحياة لمن يحتاجون إليها.

تريد شركة Expert Medical المساهمة في تحسين جودة حياة الأفراد ، بدءًا من أنفسنا. ستواصل Expert Medical إجراء الأبحاث حول المعدات الطبية والصناعة الطبية بحثًا عن التنمية المستدامة وإطلاق وتنفيذ المشاريع المتعلقة بجميع شرائح المجتمع.

المسؤولية البيئية - مبادئ التنمية المستدامة

تضم شركة Expert Medical Co.، Ltd التوافق مع المنتج والجودة وحماية البيئة طوال دورة حياة المنتج ، من مرحلة التصميم إلى تسليم المنتج.

لدى Expert Medical فكرة واضحة أننا نريد تقليل التأثير البيئي لإنتاجنا بمرور الوقت.

نعمل بنشاط على تقليل النفايات المتولدة أثناء عملية التصنيع. بالنسبة للنفايات الناتجة عن عملية التصنيع ، نريد استخدامها في مشاريع أخرى عن طريق إعادة تدويرها. بالنسبة للمنتجات المعيبة من عملية التصنيع ، نفضل إصلاحها بدلاً من التخلص منها ببساطة. نحن نضمن أن يتم تنفيذ هذه المنتجات وفقًا لمعايير المنتجات الأخرى ولن تسبب أي إزعاج عند استخدامها.

رؤيتنا - مورد معروف على نطاق واسع لمنتجات المعدات الجراحية الأساسية

نسعى جاهدين لتوفير مجموعة كاملة من منتجات المعدات الجراحية الأساسية للمستشفيات في جميع مناطق العالم. نحن نفعل الشيء نفسه في ممارسات التصنيع والتجارة لدينا. خلال سنوات من التطوير ، تطورنا سريعًا إلى شركة مرجعية في تصنيع المعدات الطبية في الصين من خلال ضمان رضا العملاء من خلال الجودة الممتازة والخدمة الجيدة والابتكار المستمر.

هل تحتاج إلى قائمة أسعارنا التي لا تقبل المنافسة؟

نحن ملتزمون بتوفير نموذج مبيعات شامل للعملاء ؛ نحن نولي اهتمامًا أكثر أهمية بإرضاء عملائنا.

arArabic

EXPERT, THE #1 LEADER IN MEDICAL MANUFACTURING

Social, Economic and Environmental Responsibilities

Expert Medical Company Ltd maintains and promotes high standards of corporate responsibility. As a manufacturer and supplier of medical equipment, we believe that a positive record as a conscientious employer, acting responsibly and with integrity in all our dealings, will further enhance our reputation.

We recognize that the success of our business depends on the development, review and implementation of key policies covering the environment, employment and supplier selection. Furthermore, we consider it essential to manage the impacts of our business on key groups including employees, customers, suppliers, partners and the local community.

Scroll to view our corporate social responsibility.

Employer Responsibility - Employee Happiness

As a company that produces and delivers medical products, we want our foreign trade products to bring health to as many people as possible, and we want our employees to feel comfortable during the production process. Expert Medical believes that if our employees produce and work in a happy mood, this happy mood can be passed on to our customers and eventually to patients through our products.

For this reason, Expert Medical provides its employees with a comfortable working environment, sufficient breaks and safe and harmless production materials. At the same time, we organize frequent employee events to make our employees feel happy and at the same time strengthen their sense of belonging and identification with Expert Medical. We also conduct employee training to enhance the skills of our employees.

As an employer, we can do more than just provide jobs, but actively seek the happiness and development of our employees.

Production responsibility - Safe and compliant medical devices

As a manufacturer of mass-produced medical equipments, it is our job to design and manufacture quality medical devices.

During the production process, we actively work towards creating a better future in accordance with the environment and nature. We have always provided society with quality, safe and compliant medical equipments, and of course, Expert Medical won’t stop there. As our sense of social responsibility increases, we will continue to do our part to contribute to professional medical equipment in order to improve the quality of life for those who need them.

Expert Medical wants to contribute to the quality of life of individuals, starting with ourselves. Expert Medical will continue to conduct research on medical equipments and the medical industry in the search for sustainable development, launching and carrying out projects concerning all segments of society.

Environmental Responsibility - Sustainable Development Principles

Expert Medical Co., Ltd incorporates product compliant, quality and environmental protection throughout the product lifecycle, from the design phase to product delivery.

Expert Medical has a clear idea that we want to reduce the environmental impact of our production over time.

We actively reduce the waste generated during the manufacturing process. For the wastes from the manufacturing process, we want them to be used for other projects by recycling them. For defective products from the manufacturing process, we prefer to repair them rather than simply discard them. We guarantee that these products will be executed to the same standards as other products and will not cause any dis inconvenience when used.

Our Vision - Widely Recognized Vendor of Basic Surgical Equipment Products

We strive to provide a complete range of basic surgical equipment products to hospitals in all regions of the world. We do the same in our manufacturing and trading practices. Through years of development, we have rapidly developed into a benchmark company in medical equipment manufacturing in China by ensuring customer satisfaction through excellent quality, quality service, and continuous innovation.

Do you need our unbeatable price list?

We are devoted to providing a one-stop sales model to customer; We give more important care on our customer’s satisfaction.

en_USEnglish