مصنع المعدات الطبية المؤهل الرائد في الصين

شركتنا هي مؤسسة عالية التقنية متخصصة في البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات لغرف عمليات المستشفيات ومنتجات العناية المركزة. مع فريق R&D محترف قوي ومنشآت ومعدات إنتاج واختبار مجهزة تجهيزًا جيدًا ، فهي وحدة الصياغة الرئيسية للمعايير الوطنية والصناعية. لقد حصلنا على شهادة نظام الجودة ISO9001 / ISO13485 / CE القياسية الدولية.

منتجاتنا الرئيسية تشمل المصابيح الجراحية LED ، طاولات التشغيل ، المعلقات الطبية ، أسرة المستشفيات ، العربات الطبية ، المواد الاستهلاكية الطبية ، أدوات تقويم العظام ، الضمادات الجراحية ، إلخ. مع أكثر من 15 عامًا من الخبرة ، تم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى العديد من البلدان في العالم وقد حاز على تقدير كبير من مئات المستشفيات والموزعين. نحن ملتزمون بتقديم حلول شاملة لمعدات المستشفيات. الجودة هي جوهرنا الأبدي. نرحب ترحيبا حارا بجميع العملاء للحضور للتشاور وزيارتنا للتعاون المربح للجانبين. توفر لك شركة EXPERT MEDICAL أفضل المنتجات والخدمات.

معرض المصنع

ادخل إلى مصنعنا

عادة ما لا يكون العثور على نفسك في المستشفى تجربة مرحب بها ، ولكن إذا حدث ذلك ، فيجب على المرضى أن يعرفوا أن كل شيء قد تم من أجلهم.

قد لا يدركون ذلك ، لكن شركة لديها أكثر من 15 عامًا من الخبرة تقدم دعمًا من الدرجة الأولى في قطاع الرعاية الصحية. يعتقد معظمنا أن تقديم المساعدة في المستشفى يعني أن لها علاقة بالدواء أو الجرعة التي تساعد المهنيين الذين يعالجوننا. ومع ذلك ، تقدم Expert Medical Ltd خدمات أخرى ، خاصة في مجال المعدات الطبية. تغطي منتجات شركتنا مجموعة واسعة من المعدات الطبية ، بمئات الأصناف والمواصفات.

مصنع الخبراء الطبي - جودة المنحى


هل التصنيع عالي الجودة يعني بالضرورة تكاليف أعلى؟ الجواب لا. في الواقع ، مع تطوير أنظمة ضمان جودة المنتج ، ستقل تكلفة تصنيع المنتجات عالية الجودة ، وفي الوقت نفسه ، غالبًا ما تعني المنتجات عالية الجودة تكاليف استرجاع وضمان أقل.

لهذا السبب ، يأخذ EXPERT MEDICAL جانب مراقبة جودة المنتج على محمل الجد. كشركة مصنعة للمعدات الطبية مع سنوات عديدة من الخبرة ، لدينا رقابة صارمة في عملية ضمان الجودة ومراقبة الجودة. أيضًا ، لدينا سنوات من الخبرة في البحث والتطوير في مساعدة الشركات ذات العلامات التجارية على تصميم وتطوير وتصنيع منتجات المعدات الطبية. يسمح لك EXPERT MEDICAL بالحصول على منتجات ممتازة وقيمة بأسعار في متناول الجميع.

مصنع الخبراء الطبي - خط الإنتاج الخالي من الهدر


نظرًا لأننا شركة تصنيع معدات طبية قابلة للتخصيص ، فإن منشأة التصنيع لدينا لديها عدد من الموظفين المهرة ومجموعة من المعدات التي يمكن استخدامها لتصنيع وتعديل مجموعة واسعة من المعدات الطبية.

تم إنشاء المصنع بعدد من المجالات المخصصة مثل منطقة CNC ، ومنطقة التجميع ، ومنطقة التغليف ، ومختبر مراقبة الجودة. لم يتم تصميم منشأة التصنيع الخاصة بنا فقط للمنتجات ذات الحجم الكبير ، ولكنها أيضًا مثالية لتخصيص المعدات الطبية الخاصة بك. ما عليك سوى تزويدنا بالمعلومات التي نحتاجها ، فنحن نقدم خدمات مخصصة لتلبية الاحتياجات المختلفة للعملاء العالميين المختلفين.

مصنع المعدات الطبية - إسعاد الموظفين


كمصنع طبي أخلاقي ومسؤول ، نقوم بإنتاج وتقديم المنتجات التي تساعد الناس على تحسين صحتهم. نأمل أيضًا أن يعمل موظفونا ويعيشوا بصحة جيدة. لدينا العديد من الفرص لتحسين حياة موظفينا. إن توفير فرص العمل ليس سوى الخطوة الأولى ؛ يحتاج موظفونا أيضًا إلى مساحة عمل ووقت راحة كافيين ، ومواد آمنة وغير ضارة ، وبيئة عمل مريحة. نأمل أن يعمل موظفونا ويعيشوا بسعادة في مصنعنا.

تحقيقًا لهذه الغاية ، توفر EXPERT MEDICAL للموظفين :

  • ما يكفي من النباتات الخضراء في منطقة المصنع وغرفة استراحة واسعة.
  • مواد إنتاج وملابس عمل آمنة وغير ضارة
  • التدريب المستمر لمساعدة الموظفين على تحسين مهاراتهم.
  • تقام أنشطة الموظف المنتظمة لمنح الموظفين شعورًا بالانتماء.

هل تحتاج إلى قائمة أسعارنا التي لا تقبل المنافسة؟

نحن ملتزمون بتوفير نموذج مبيعات شامل للعملاء ؛ نحن نولي اهتمامًا أكثر أهمية بإرضاء عملائنا.

arArabic

The Leading Qualified Medical Equipment Factory in China

Our company is a high-tech enterprise specializing in the R&D, production and sales of hospital operating rooms and ICU products. With a strong professional R&D team and well-equipped production and testing facilities and equipment, it is the main drafting unit of national and industry standards. We have passed the international standard ISO9001/ISO13485/CE quality system certification.

Our main products include LED surgical lights, operating tables, medical pendants, hospital beds, medical trolleys, medical consumables, orthopedic instruments, surgical dressings, etc. With more than 15 years of experience, our products have been exported to many countries in the world and have won high recognition from hundreds of hospitals and distributors. We are committed to providing one-stop solutions for hospital equipment. Quality is our eternal core. We sincerely welcome all customers to come to consult and visit us for a win-win cooperation. EXPERT MEDICAL provides you with the best products and services.

Factory Gallery

Step Into Our Factory

Finding yourself in a hospital is usually not a welcome experience, but if this happens, then patients need to know that everything has been done for them.

They may not realize it, but a company with more than 15 years of experience has been providing first-class support in the healthcare sector. Most of us would think that providing help in the hospital means that it has something to do with the medicine or potion that helps the professionals who treat us. However, Expert Medical Ltd provides other services, especially in the area of medical equipment. Our company’s products cover a wide range of medical equipment, with hundreds of varieties and specifications.

Expert Medical Factory – Quality Oriented


Does higher quality manufacturing necessarily mean higher costs? The answer is no. In fact, as product quality assurance systems are developed, high quality products will cost less to manufacture, and at the same time, high quality products often mean lower recall and warranty costs.

For this reason, EXPERT MEDICAL takes the product quality control aspect seriously. As a medical equipment manufacturer with many years of experience, we have strict control in the QA and QC process. Also, we have years of R&D experience helping branded companies design, develop and manufacture medical equipment products. EXPERT MEDICAL allows you to get excellent and valuable products at an affordable price.

EXPERT MEDICAL Factory – Lean Production Line


As we are a customizable medical equipment manufacturer, our manufacturing facility has a number of skilled employees and a range of equipment that can be used to manufacture and modify a wide range of medical equipment.

The factory has is set up with a number of dedicated areas such as a CNC area, assembling area, packaging area, and quality control laboratory. Our manufacturing facility is not only designed for volume products, but is also ideal for customized your medical equipment.Just give us the information we need, we provide customized services to meet the different needs of different global customers.

MEDICAL EQUIPMENT Factory – Employee Happiness


As an ethical and responsible medical factory, we produce and deliver products that help people improve their health. We also hope that our employees work and live healthily. We have many opportunities to improve the lives of our employees. Providing employment opportunities is only the first step; our employees also need sufficient working space and rest time, safe and harmless materials, and a comfortable working environment. We hope our employees work and live happily in our factory.

To this end, EXPERT MEDICAL provides employees with:

  • Enough green plants in the factory area and spacious rest room.
  • Safe and harmless production materials and work clothes
  • Continuous training to help employees improve their skills.
  • Regular employee activities are held to give employees a sense of belonging.

Do you need our unbeatable price list?

We are devoted to providing a one-stop sales model to customer; We give more important care on our customer’s satisfaction.

en_USEnglish