استجابة COVID-19

ارتفاعات في الطلب ، واضطرابات في سلسلة التوريد ، وتغييرات في سلوك العملاء ، وإغلاق المتاجر والمزيد: من المؤكد أن جائحة فيروس كورونا (COVID-19) كان له تأثير على جميع أعمالنا. بينما نحن كمجتمع لم نخرج تمامًا من الغابة بعد ، ما زلنا نرى تحولات السوق في الأعمال التجارية عبر الإنترنت خلال COVID-19.

بينما تواجه الصناعة أوقاتًا صعبة ، تشهد الصناعات الأخرى نموًا في المبيعات ناتجًا عن حالات الاستخدام الجديدة التي يقودها الوباء. لقد تأثر عملاؤنا في EXPERT Medical أيضًا.
بصفتنا شركة أجهزة طبية ، نواجه مجموعة متنوعة من المشكلات أثناء تفشي الوباء. نقوم بتضمين كل من التحديات والحلول والفرص ، بالإضافة إلى أمثلة على التدابير التي تتخذها الشركات الصغيرة لتعكس بشكل أفضل التغييرات الدائمة التي تتخذها فرق المبيعات خارج العمل عن بُعد. لمعرفة المزيد ، استمر في التصفح واطلع على ما فعله EXPERT Medical لحل المشكلة خلال هذه الفترة.

EXPERT Medical و COVID-19: ماذا نفعل؟

  • انقل عملائنا عبر الإنترنت
  • اعتن بعملائك الحاليين ومجتمعاتهم
  • تأكد من أن منصتنا عبر الإنترنت تلبي احتياجات عملاء B2B
  • تبسيط عمليتنا
  • نشر الخدمة عبر الإنترنت في مناطق وأسواق جديدة
  • تعامل مع اضطرابات سلسلة العرض والطلب

انقل عملائنا عبر الإنترنت

تتفهم شركة EXPERT Medical تمامًا أنه أثناء الوباء ، من المهم إعادة تقييم المسافات المادية قدر الإمكان مع ضمان استمرارية الأعمال ، مما يعني أن تشجيع مستخدمينا على التداول عبر الإنترنت أمر حتمي.

بينما يتمتع بعض عملائنا بالفعل بمهارة كبيرة في توصيل العمليات وتفاصيل الطلبات معنا على الويب ، فقد يحتاج البعض الآخر إلى المساعدة.

أولاً ، ذكّرنا عملائنا بأنه حتى في حالة إغلاق الأنشطة غير المتصلة بالإنترنت ، مثل المعارض التجارية ومعارض كانتون وزيارات المصانع المادية ، فإن عملية التجارة عبر الإنترنت لا تزال جارية. من خلال نقل عملائنا عبر الإنترنت ، نسمح لممثلي المبيعات الذين لم يعد بإمكانهم القيام بعمل تقليدي نموذجي بالتواصل مع عملائنا والسماح لهم بإنشاء اتصالات تجارية مع EXPERT Medical عبر الإنترنت.

خلال هذا الوقت ، تساعد EXPERT Medical عملائنا على تصفح المنتجات وتقديم الطلبات عبر الإنترنت. حتى إذا لم يتمكنوا من التواصل عن قرب ، فيمكن لعملائنا رؤية كل شيء تمامًا مثل المنتج المادي ويمكنهم مساعدتهم في الطلب وتتبع الطلبات وما إلى ذلك.

اعتني بعملائنا الحاليين

خلال جائحة COVID-19 ، وجدت شركة EXPERT Medical طرقًا لرعاية عملائها من خلال تقديم خدمات إضافية ، وبصفتها شركة للأجهزة الطبية ، يمكنها اتخاذ خطوات لدعم عملائنا وتكون شريكًا يمكنهم الاعتماد عليه خلال هذه الأوقات الصعبة.

نقدم خصومات أو عروض إضافية لعملائنا في المناطق أو المناطق الفرعية الأكثر تضررًا.
نحن نعطي الأولوية لمخزون العملاء الحاليين على الزوار الجدد الذين يبحثون عن منتج واحد لشرائه.
دعم العملاء الذين يواجهون صعوبات مالية من خلال تقديم خيارات إرجاع إضافية أو تواريخ سداد الفواتير الممتدة. اجعلهم على اطلاع دائم بجميع معلومات الطلب وأي عروض لمساعدتهم على إدارة شؤونهم المالية بسهولة أكبر.

تبسيط عمليتنا

خلال جائحة COVID-19 ، من المرجح أن يواجه عملاؤنا تحولات وتقلبات في الطلب على منتجات معينة. نجد أيضًا أن العملاء الذين يعانون ماليًا يبحثون عن طرق لاسترداد بعض إنفاقهم. من المرجح أن يؤدي عدم اليقين هذا إلى ارتفاع في العوائد.

لذلك ، نحن على يقين من جعل عملية الإرجاع خالية من الإجهاد لعملائنا. لن يكون هذا أكثر ملاءمة لعملائنا فحسب ، بل سيمنع أيضًا أي زيادة في المكالمات ورسائل البريد الإلكتروني لفرق الخدمة لدينا داخل مؤسسة المبيعات لدينا.

نشر الخدمة عبر الإنترنت في مناطق وأسواق جديدة

لدينا عملية تجارة ناضجة عبر الإنترنت ، ونحاول أيضًا نشر المزيد من التجارة عبر الإنترنت في مناطق وأسواق جديدة. يمكن القيام بذلك لدعم العملاء الحاليين أو المقتطعين.

تعامل مع اضطرابات سلسلة العرض والطلب

أدى جائحة COVID-19 إلى ارتفاع الطلب على منتجات معينة ، بينما أدى أيضًا إلى تعطيل سلاسل التوريد مع قيود النقل وإغلاق المؤسسات. أظهر استطلاع أجراه معهد إدارة سلسلة التوريد أن ما يقرب من 75% من الشركات أبلغت بالفعل عن اضطرابات في سلسلة التوريد. فيما يلي بعض الأشياء التي وضعها الخبراء الطبيون للتعامل مع مثل هذه الاضطرابات ، على المدى القصير والطويل.

للتعامل مع الاضطراب في سلسلة التوريد وضمان الحد الأدنى من التأثير على العملاء وفرق الخدمة ، نتأكد من أن متجر الويب الخاص بنا يمكّنك من القيام بما يلي:

  • تحديث مستويات المخزون والتسعير في الوقت المناسب
  • اسمح للعملاء بتتبع شحناتهم
  • تأكد من وضع علامة على العناصر غير المتوفرة في المخزون على هذا النحو ، ودع العملاء يعرفون متى يتوقعون عودتهم إلى المخزون

تأكد من أن منصتنا عبر الإنترنت تلبي احتياجات عملاء B2B

نظرًا لأن المزيد من العملاء يتجهون إلى التجارة الإلكترونية بسبب جائحة فيروس كورونا ، فلا يكفي مجرد وجود موقع على الويب. نحتاج أيضًا إلى التأكد من أن موقع التجارة الإلكترونية الخاص بنا يلبي احتياجات عملاء B2B. هذا يعني عملية عبر الإنترنت ملائمة وموثوقة وكاملة.

استنادًا إلى خبرتنا في عملية الشراء B2B: كيفية تلبية طلب المشترين على التجارة الإلكترونية بين الشركات (الأفضل) ، قمنا بتقسيمها إلى الفئات الرئيسية التالية:

يعرض المعلومات ذات الصلة: يجب أن توفر منصة التجارة الإلكترونية الخاصة بنا معلومات دقيقة وكاملة وفي الوقت الفعلي ، من المنتج والأجزاء إلى مستويات المخزون وتتبع التسليم.
يقدم وظائف مُحسَّنة: تأكد من قدرة عملائك على الدفع والسداد بسرعة وسهولة.
استجابة سريعة: يجب الرد على معلومات المنتج والتسعير ومستويات المخزون في الوقت المناسب.

هل تحتاج إلى قائمة أسعارنا التي لا تقبل المنافسة؟

نحن ملتزمون بتوفير نموذج مبيعات شامل للعملاء ؛ نحن نولي اهتمامًا أكثر أهمية بإرضاء عملائنا.

arArabic

COVID-19 Response

Order spikes, supply chain disruptions, changes in customer behavior, store closures and more: the coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic has certainly had an impact on all of our businesses. While as a society we are not completely out of the woods yet, we continue to see market shifts in online business during COVID-19.

While the industry is facing difficult times, other industries are seeing sales growth stemming from new use cases driven by the pandemic. Our clients at EXPERT Medical have been impacted as well.
As a medical device company, we face a variety of issues during a pandemic. We include both challenges and solutions and opportunities, as well as example measures taken by small businesses to better reflect the permanent changes sales teams are taking outside remote work. To learn more, keep browsing and see what EXPERT Medical did to solve the problem during this period.

EXPERT Medical and COVID-19: What we do?

  • Move our customers online
  • Look after your existing customers and their communities
  • Ensure our online platform meets the needs of B2B customers
  • Streamline our process
  • Roll out online service to new regions and markets
  • Deal with demand and supply chain disruptions

Move our customers online

EXPERT Medical deeply understands that during a pandemic it is important to re-evaluate physical distances as much as possible while ensuring business continuity, which means that encouraging our users to trade online is imperative.

While some of our customers are already very skilled at communicating processes and order details with us on the web, others may need help.

First, we reminded our customers that even when offline activities, such as trade shows, Canton fairs, and visits to physical factories, are closed, our online trade process is still running. By moving our customers online, we allow sales representatives who can no longer do typical traditional work to communicate to our customers and allow them to establish business contacts with EXPERT Medical online.

During this time, EXPERT Medical helps our customers browse products and place orders online. Even if they cannot communicate up close, our customers can see everything exactly the same as the physical product and can assist them with ordering, tracking orders, etc.

Look after our existing customers

During the COVID-19 pandemic, EXPERT Medical found ways to take care of their customers by providing additional services, and as a medical device company, can take steps to support our customers and be a partner they can rely on during these difficult times.

We offer additional discounts or offers to our customers in the most affected areas or sub-regions.
We prioritize the inventory of existing customers over new visitors looking for a single product to purchase.
Support customers facing financial difficulties by offering additional return options or extended invoice payment dates. Keep them up to date with all order information and any offers to help them manage their finances more easily.

Streamline our process

During the COVID-19 pandemic, our customers are likely to experience shifts and fluctuations in demand for certain products. We also find that customers who are suffering financially look for ways to make back some of their spending. This uncertainty is likely to result in a rise in returns.

So, we sure to make the returns process stress-free for our customers. This will not only be more convenient for our customers, but it will also prevent any surges in calls and emails for our service teams within our sales organization.

Roll out online service to new regions and markets

We have an existing mature online trade process, and we also try to roll out further online trade to new regions and markets. This can be done to support existing or cut-off customers.

Deal with demand and supply chain disruptions

The COVID-19 pandemic has led to spikes in demand for certain products, while also disrupting supply chains with transportation restrictions and establishment closures. A poll by the Institute of Supply Chain Management found that nearly 75% of companies have already reported supply chain disruptions. Here are some things EXPERT Medical put in place to deal with such disruptions, in both the short and long term.

To deal with disruption in the supply chain and ensure minimal impact on your customers and service teams, we make sure our web store enables you to do the following:

  • Update stock levels and pricing timely
  • Let customers track their deliveries
  • Ensure out-of-stock items are marked as such, and let customers know when to expect them back in stock

Ensure our online platform meets the needs of B2B customers

As more customers turn to e-trade due to the coronavirus pandemic, it’s not enough just to have a location on the web. We also need to ensure our e-trade site meets the needs of B2B customers. This means a convenient, reliable, and complete online process.

Based on our B2B buying process experience: How to Meet Buyers’ Demand for (Better) B2B E-Trade, we broke it down into the following main categories:

Displays relevant information: Our e-trade platform should provide accurate, complete, and real-time information, from product and parts to inventory levels and delivery tracking.
Offers optimized functionalities: Make sure your customers can quickly and easily pay and check out.
Fast response: Product information, pricing and inventory levels should be timely responded.

Do you need our unbeatable price list?

We are devoted to providing a one-stop sales model to customer; We give more important care on our customer’s satisfaction.

en_USEnglish